Arizona Chapter of RCI Inc.
Arizona Chapter of RCI, Inc.
HOMEABOUTMEMBERSTOOLSAFFILIATIONSEVENTSNEWSCONTACTEDUCATIONAL SPONSORS

a


Mission Statement

The purpose of this Chapter is to promote closer relations and cooperation among the professions, contractors, manufacturers, trade associates and societies which are engaged in, or directly connected with, the building construction industry.
  MEMBERS 


Board of Directors

President:  Larry M. Lind
Vice President:  Rick Dial
Treasurer:  Michelle Brown
Secretary:  Jennifer Lind
Director: Jerry Brown
Director: Don Mapes
Director / Past President: Louis Hunt


Members

Joseph Bacso, RRO
Independent Roofing Solutions
1120 W. Bethany Home Rd.
Phoenix, AZ  85013
Phone (602) 544-3000
Fax (602) 544-3001
ir-solutions3@cox.net
www.independentroofingsolutions.com

Dennis Barr, RRO
Professional Roof Management, LLC
930 E. University Dr.
Mesa, AZ  85203
Phone (480) 926-2700
Fax (480) 926-0018
dbarr@prmteam.com
www.prmteam.com

Jerry Brown, RRO
WRECORP
6829 W. Corrine Dr.
Peoria, AZ  85381
Phone (623) 878-7117
Fax (800) 861-3792
jerry@wrecorp.com
www.wrecorp.com

Michelle Brown
WRECORP
6829 W. Corrine Dr.
Peoria, AZ  85381
Phone (623) 878-7117
Fax (800) 861-3792
michelle@wrecorp.com
www.wrecorp.com

Richard Dial
Independent Roofing Solutions
1120 W. Bethany Home Rd.
Phoenix, AZ  85013
Phone (602) 544-3000
Fax (602) 544-3001
ir-solutions@cox.net
www.independentroofingsolutions.com

Aaron Hill, CDT
Johns Manville
P.O. Box 2576
San Francisco, CA  94126
Phone (415) 200-6726
Fax (415) 358-9962
hilla@jm.com
www.specjm.com

Louis Hunt, RRO
Professional Roof Management, LLC
930 E. University Dr.
Mesa, AZ  85203
Phone (480) 926-2700
Fax (480) 926-0018
lhunt@prmteam.com 
www.prmteam.com

Donald Mapes, RRC
Roof Management Consultants, Inc.
P.O. Box 4376
Prescott, AZ  86302
Phone (602) 300-1835
Fax (928) 443-7651
don@bounces.com

Greg Pender, RRO
Highland Roofing Company
5019 E. Madison St.
Phoenix, AZ  85034
Phone (480) 299-3342
Fax (480)393-7445
greg@highlandroof.com

Jim Schroeder, RRO
Camelback Consulting, LLC
3411 E. Montecito Ave.
Phoenix, AZ  85018
Phone (602) 361-4093
Fax (602) 467-3198
jschroeder6@cox.net


NEWS 







ADVERTISING